Email DirectoryClose

Ken Hayes, President
hayes@aquasurvey.com
908-347-4144 (c)

Jon Doi, Executive V.P.
doi@aquasurvey.com
908-347-3935 (c)

Mark Padover, Manager of Marine Operations
padover@aquasurvey.com
908-347-9776 (c)

Tom Dolce, Project Manager
dolce@aquasurvey.com
908-303-8326 (c)

Michelle Thomas, Laboratory Manager
thomas@aquasurvey.com
908-788-8700 (w)

Anne Marie Hessemer, Accounting
hessemer@aquasurvey.com
908-788-8700 (w)

Garrett Hayes, Director of Public Relations
garrett@aquasurvey.com